french version

LAEPT faculties and students (At 07/2014)

Abbaoui M'Hammed Prof. MHammed.ABBAOUI@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 73 25
Achard Cyrille Tech. Cyrille.ACHARD@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 70 43
André Patrick Tech. Patrick.ANDRE@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 73 16
André Pascal Prof. Pascal.ANDRE@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 77 39
Augeard Amaury PhD amaury.augeard@gmail.com +33 4 73 40 73 21
Bendjebbar Fatna Co-PhD
Bussière William Lect. William.BUSSIERE@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 77 04
Chaudron Vanessa Sec. Vanessa.CHAUDRON@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 73 20
Coulbois Alain PhD Alain.COULBOIS@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 73 21
Faure Géraldine Lect. Geraldine.FAURE@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 73 22
Mahfouf Ali PhD Ali.MAHFOUF@univ-bpclermont.fr
Perrin Hugues IGE Hugues.PERRIN@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 70 43
Rochette David Lect. David.ROCHETTE@moniut.univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 70 02 20 16
Velleaud Gérard Prof. Gerard.VELLEAUD@univ-bpclermont.fr +33 4 73 40 20 17

Creation Elforia Design