version anglaise

Coordonnées des permanents et étudiants du LAEPT (Au 07/2014)

Abbaoui M'Hammed Prof. MHammed.ABBAOUI@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 73 25
Achard Cyrille ITA Cyrille.ACHARD@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 70 43
André Patrick ITA Patrick.ANDRE@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 73 16
André Pascal Prof. Pascal.ANDRE@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 77 39
Augeard Amaury Doctorant amaury.augeard@gmail.com 04 73 40 73 21
Bendjebbar Fatna Doctorante Co-tutelle
Bussière William MCF William.BUSSIERE@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 77 04
Chaudron Vanessa Secrétaire Vanessa.CHAUDRON@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 73 20
Coulbois Alain Doctorant Alain.COULBOIS@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 73 21
Faure Géraldine MCF Geraldine.FAURE@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 73 22
Mahfouf Ali Doctorant Ali.MAHFOUF@univ-bpclermont.fr
Perrin Hugues IGE Hugues.PERRIN@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 70 43
Rochette David MCF David.ROCHETTE@moniut.univ-bpclermont.fr 04 70 02 20 16
Velleaud Gérard Prof. Gerard.VELLEAUD@univ-bpclermont.fr 04 73 40 20 17

Création Elforia Design